Real·Pro
Real Estate Professionals, llc

The things we take for granted…
Someone else is praying for.

American-Red-Cross-web4
Hope-For-Warriors-Logo-Web2
Feeding-America-Charity-Wisconsin-Families3
Toys-For-Tots-Milwaukee-Children-Waukesha

Real·Pro is committed to giving back to those less fortunate. At the time of closing, a donation equivalent to 10% of our commission earned will be made on your behalf to a charity of your choice. Choose from any of the charities listed below, or choose a charity of your own.

Feeding America – www.feedingamerica.org
United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha – www.unitedwaygmwc.org
The American Red Cross – www.redcross.org
The Salvation Army – www.salvationarmyusa.org
The American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
World Vision www.worldvision.org
Unicef – www.unicef.org
Save The Children  – www.savethechildren.org
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital www.stjude.org
Ronald McDonald House Charities www.rmhc.org
Make A Wish Foundation www.wish.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of America www.bgca.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Milwaukee www.bbbsmilwaukee.org
Toys For Tots www.toysfortots.org
Locks of Love www.locksoflove.org
The Humane Society www.humanesociety.org
The Nature Conservancy www.nature.org
Project Hope www.projecthope.org
Doctors Without Borders www.doctorswithoutborders.org
Habitat For Humanity www.habitat.org
Homes For Our Troops www.hfotusa.org
Disabled American Veterans Charity www.dav.org
United Service Organizations (USO) www.uso.org
Wounded Warrior Project www.woundedwarriorproject.org
Fisher House Foundation www.fisherhouse.org
Hope For The Warriors www.hopeforthewarriors.org

Work Hard… Have Fun. Make A Difference!

I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything, but I can do something. And I will not let what I cannot do interfere with what I can do.

Edward Everett Hale